Opie The Music Coach, The Impresario, The Genius Snorkie!

Hi All

Opie here!

I wear many hats as the family’s most beloved!

One of them is Music Coach.


My favorite thing to do is to sit near or beside my hu –brother Michael and coach him on the finer points of music as he practices.

I promise you! He’s going places.

Here’s a little 3 minute film of ME coaching him!


His music is so soothing sometimes it puts me right to sleep!




Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

About Opie and Opie's Mom

Snorkie with attitude. My mom writes about me and sometimes she lets me write something too. I was rescued July 11, 2010! I am so happy! I love my family and I hate squirrels. I don't know any cats but the neighborhood cats are fun to bark at. Read Opie's Mom's Blog to find out more about me. View all posts by Opie and Opie's Mom

10 responses to “Opie The Music Coach, The Impresario, The Genius Snorkie!

Leave a comment